Skip to Content

Contacts

Academic Representatives (UK)

Sales Representatives, Agents & Distribution

Sales representatives, agents, distributors, editorial contacts, marketing contacts and customer service contact information from Psychology Press and the Taylor & Francis Group.

Contacts

Regional Contacts

Tim Page, Higher Education Sales Manager (UK & Northern Europe)
Tel: +44 (0)7824 690646
Email: tim.page@tandf.co.uk

Humanities, Social Sciences, and Garland Science

The North and Scotland

Susie Holmes, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7818 513565
Email: susan.holmes@tandf.co.uk

The Midlands

Mark Collins, Assistant Higher Education Sales Manager HSS
Tel: +44 (0)7818 513566
Email: mark.collins@tandf.co.uk

London and the East

Donna Fields, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7833 090245
Email: donna.fields@tandf.co.uk

The South and Wales

Wayne McQuaig, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7554 403550
Email: wayne.mcquaig@tandf.co.uk

Education

Heike Jaensch, Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 701 76386
Email: heike.jaensch@tandf.co.uk

CRC, Nursing & Allied Health

The North and Scotland

Stewart Fields, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75393
Email: stewart.fields@tandf.co.uk

London, The Midlands and the South

Katharine Templeton, Assistant Higher Education Sales Manager Science
Tel: +44 (0)7867 357059
Email: katharine.templeton@tandf.co.uk

Customer Services

Taylor & Francis
7625 Empire Drive
Florence, Kentucky 41042, USA

Toll-Free Phone: +1 (800) 634-7064
Telephone: +1 (859) 727-5000
Toll-Free Fax: +1 (800) 248-4724
Fax: +1 (859) 647-4028

Email:


Standing Orders

If you would like to receive books on our improved pre-selective standing order system, or if you would like to have further information about this service, please contact your local represenative, area manager or Customer Services Department.