Skip to Content

Contacts

Academic Representatives (UK)

Sales Representatives, Agents & Distribution

Sales representatives, agents, distributors, editorial contacts, marketing contacts and customer service contact information from Psychology Press and the Taylor & Francis Group.

Contacts

Regional Contacts

Tim Page, Higher Education Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7824 690646
Email: tim.page@tandf.co.uk

Matt Fifield, Higher Education Sales Coordinator
Tel: +44 (20) 701 74612 
Email: Matthew.Fifield@tandf.co.uk
 

Humanities, Social Sciences, and Garland Science

The North and Scotland

Susie Willis, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7818 513565
Email: susan.willis@tandf.co.uk

The Midlands

Mark Collins, Assistant Higher Education Sales Manager HSS
Tel: +44 (0)7818 513566
Email: mark.collins@tandf.co.uk

London and the East

Donna Fields, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7833 090245
Email: donna.fields@tandf.co.uk

The South and Wales

Christopher Lewis, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0) 7554 03547
Email: christopher.lewis@tandf.co.uk

Ireland and Benelux

Wayne McQuaig, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7584 213670 
Email: wayne.mcquaig@tandf.co.uk

Existing Business

Mellissa Hall, Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (20) 337 73284
Email: Mellissa.Hall@tandf.co.uk

Scandinavia

Deborah Worth, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (20) 337 73921
Email: Deborah.Worth@tandf.co.uk
 

Education

Monty Kimball-Evans, Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 701 76386
Email: monty.kimball-evans@tandf.co.uk
 

CRC, Nursing & Allied Health

The North of England, North Wales and Scotland

Stewart Fields, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75393
Email: stewart.fields@tandf.co.uk

The East of England, Ireland and Benelux

Vasiliki Brachala, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (20) 755 19342
Email: Vasiliki.Brachala@tandf.co.uk

The West of England, South Wales and Scandinavia

Susannah Steel, Sales Representative
Tel: +44 (20) 337 73944
Email: Susannah.Steel@tandf.co.uk
 

Customer Services

Taylor & Francis
7625 Empire Drive
Florence, Kentucky 41042, USA

Toll-Free Phone: +1 (800) 634-7064
Telephone: +1 (859) 727-5000
Toll-Free Fax: +1 (800) 248-4724
Fax: +1 (859) 647-4028

Email:


Standing Orders

If you would like to receive books on our improved pre-selective standing order system, or if you would like to have further information about this service, please contact your local represenative, area manager or Customer Services Department.