Skip to Content

Major Works

Major Works: Forthcoming Indian Philosophy

You are currently browsing 1–1 of 1 forthcoming major works in the subject of Indian Philosophy — sorted by publish date from upcoming books to future books.

For major works that are already published; please browse available major works.

Routledge Major Works has a strong international focus and each of the sets is edited by a leading expert in their field. This publishing programme continues to grow with new book series being created all the time.

Titles published by Routledge Major Works cover an abundance of literature on leading and influential figures, key concepts, topics and sub-disciplines across the social sciences, humanities, behavioural sciences and law.

Forthcoming Books

  • Page:
  • 1
  1. Ganeri: Indian Philosophy, 4-vol. set

    Edited by Jonardon Ganeri

    Series: Critical Concepts in Philosophy

    The learned editor of this new four-volume collection from Routledge argues that its subject matter is 'a vast—and vastly undersurveyed—body of inquiry into the most fundamental problems of philosophy. As the broader discipline of philosophy continues to evolve into a genuinely international...

    To Be Published February 15th 2016 by Routledge

  • Page:
  • 1


There are no subcategories under Indian Philosophy.

Recently Published Books

  1. Divine Revelation in Pali Buddhism
    By Peter Masefield
    Published February 15th 2008
  2. The Central Philosophy of Buddhism: A Study of the Madhyamika System
    By T R V Murti
    Published February 15th 2008
  3. Pathways of Buddhist Thought: Essays from The Wheel
    By Ven Nyanaponika
    Published February 15th 2008
  4. The Buddha's Philosophy: Selections from the Pali Canon and an Introductory Essay
    By G F Allen
    Published February 12th 2008
  5. Buddhism and Christianity: Some Bridges of Understanding
    By Winston L King
    Published February 12th 2008

Find more published books